skip navigation
Tailgators jpg
Gift voucher
Marlinslogohighres

Sr Fall Ball

Fall Ball 2019
2019 x Fall Ball

Saturday August 24, 2019

JV- Rapid City 320

14

Sr Fall Ball

13

Saturday August 24, 2019

JV- Rapid City 320

17

Sr Fall Ball

2

Sunday August 25, 2019

JV- Rapid City 320

5

Sr Fall Ball

19

Monday August 26, 2019

Practice

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Practice

Sr Fall Ball

Friday August 30, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Wednesday September 04, 2019

Practice

Sr Fall Ball

Friday September 06, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Saturday September 07, 2019

V- Sioux Falls Cyclones

8

Sr Fall Ball

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

V- Sioux Falls Cyclones

5

Sr Fall Ball

0

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Practice

Sr Fall Ball

Thursday September 12, 2019

Practice

Sr Fall Ball

Friday September 13, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Sunday September 15, 2019

V- Coast 2 Coast

Sr Fall Ball

Sunday September 15, 2019

V- Coast 2 Coast

Sr Fall Ball

Monday September 16, 2019

Practice

Sr Fall Ball

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Practice

Sr Fall Ball

Thursday September 19, 2019

V- Sioux Falls SEBA

Sr Fall Ball

Thursday September 19, 2019

V- Sioux Falls SEBA

Sr Fall Ball

Friday September 20, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Sunday September 22, 2019

JV- Sioux Falls Cyclones

Sr Fall Ball

Sunday September 22, 2019

JV- Sioux Falls Cyclones

Sr Fall Ball

Tuesday September 24, 2019

V- Harrisburg

Sr Fall Ball

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Sr Fall Ball

JV- Coast 2 Coast

Tuesday September 24, 2019

V- Harrisburg

Sr Fall Ball

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Sr Fall Ball

JV- Coast 2 Coast

Friday September 27, 2019

Acceleration & Weights

Sr Fall Ball

Saturday September 28, 2019

Sr Fall Ball

JV- Harrisburg

Saturday September 28, 2019

Sr Fall Ball

JV- Harrisburg

Thursday October 03, 2019

High School Intersquad

Sr Fall Ball

Saturday October 05, 2019

High School Intersquad

Sr Fall Ball

Sr Fall Ball Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
L
JV- Rapid City 320
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
JV- Rapid City 320
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
JV- Rapid City 320
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
FINAL
Mon Aug 26 -
Practice
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
In Progress
Tue Aug 27 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Wed Aug 28 -
Practice
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Aug 30 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Tue Sep 3 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Wed Sep 4 -
Practice
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 6 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Sat Sep 7
L
V- Sioux Falls Cyclones
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
V- Sioux Falls Cyclones
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
FINAL
Tue Sep 10 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Wed Sep 11 -
Practice
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 12 -
Practice
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 13 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
V- Coast 2 Coast
First National Bank Field- Brandon
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
V- Coast 2 Coast
First National Bank Field- Brandon
1:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 16 -
Practice
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 17 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Wed Sep 18 -
Practice
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 19 -
V- Sioux Falls SEBA
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 19 -
V- Sioux Falls SEBA
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
JV- Sioux Falls Cyclones
First National Bank Field- Brandon
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
JV- Sioux Falls Cyclones
First National Bank Field- Brandon
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 24 -
V- Harrisburg
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 24 -
@ JV- Coast 2 Coast
City Of Tea Athletic Complex- Tea,SD
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 24 -
V- Harrisburg
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 24 -
@ JV- Coast 2 Coast
City Of Tea Athletic Complex- Tea, SD
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Acceleration & Weights
Brandon Valley High School- Weight Room
3:45 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ JV- Harrisburg
Legion Park- Harrisburg
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ JV- Harrisburg
Legion Park- Harrisburg
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 3 -
High School Intersquad
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
4:45 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
High School Intersquad
Legion Community Park- Valley Springs
10:30 AM CDT