skip navigation
Brandon baseball pizza ranch
Gift voucher
Marlinslogohighres

Sr Fall Ball

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday August 28, 2018

Practice

Sr Fall Ball

Thursday August 30, 2018

Practice

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Practice

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Thursday September 06, 2018

Practice

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Practice

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

18U Coast 2 Coast

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

16U Millard Sox Black

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Sunday September 16, 2018

16U Harrisburg

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Sunday September 16, 2018

16U Millard Sox Black

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Practice

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

16U SF Cyclones

Sr Fall Ball

Saturday September 22, 2018

16U SF Cyclones

Sr Fall Ball

Sunday September 23, 2018

Sr Fall Ball

Yankton (HS Age)

Sunday September 23, 2018

Sr Fall Ball

Yankton (HS Age)

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Practice

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Thursday September 27, 2018

SF 19's

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

18U SF Cyclones

0

Sr Fall Ball

0

Thursday October 04, 2018

16U Harrisburg

Sr Fall Ball

Thursday October 04, 2018

16U SF Cyclones

Sr Fall Ball

Thursday October 04, 2018

16U Harrisburg

Sr Fall Ball

Thursday October 04, 2018

16U SF Cyclones

Sr Fall Ball

Saturday October 06, 2018

Sr Fall Ball

18U Harrisburg

Saturday October 06, 2018

Sr Fall Ball

18U Coast 2 Coast Tournament

Sunday October 07, 2018

Sr Fall Ball

18U Coast 2 Coast Tournament

Thursday October 11, 2018

Sr Fall Ball

16U Harrisburg

Thursday October 11, 2018

Sr Fall Ball

16U Harrisburg

Saturday October 13, 2018

Halloween Game

Sr Fall Ball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 28 -
Practice
First National Bank Field- Brandon
Cancelled
Thu Aug 30
I
Practice
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
T
Practice
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
T
Practice
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
T
Practice
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
18U Coast 2 Coast
First National Bank Field- Brandon (10Innings)
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
16U Millard Sox Black
Legion Park- Harrisburg
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
16U Harrisburg
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
16U Millard Sox Black
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
T
Practice
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Sat Sep 22 -
16U SF Cyclones
First National Bank Field- Brandon (Dropped Team)
Cancelled
Sat Sep 22 -
16U SF Cyclones
First National Bank Field- Brandon
Cancelled
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Yankton (HS Age)
Riverside Park- Yankton (Dropped Team)
Cancelled
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Yankton (HS Age)
Riverside Park- Yankton
Cancelled
Tue Sep 25
T
Practice
First National Bank Field- Brandon
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
T
SF 19's
First National Bank Field- Brandon 10inning
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
18U SF Cyclones
First National Bank Field- Brandon (10Innings)
FINAL
Thu Oct 4 -
16U Harrisburg
First National Bank Field- Brandon (Weather/ H not enough players)
Cancelled
Thu Oct 4 -
16U SF Cyclones
First National Bank Field- Brandon (Dropped Team)
Cancelled
Thu Oct 4 -
16U Harrisburg
First National Bank Field- Brandon
Cancelled
Thu Oct 4 -
16U SF Cyclones
First National Bank Field- Brandon
Cancelled
Sat Oct 6 -
@ 18U Harrisburg
Tea Baseball Field - Tea, SD
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 6 -
@ 18U Coast 2 Coast Tournament
Tea Baseball Field - Tea, SD
TBD
Sun Oct 7 -
@ 18U Coast 2 Coast Tournament
Tea Baseball Field - Tea, SD
TBD
Thu Oct 11 -
@ 16U Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD (vs 18U Harrisburg)
Cancelled
Thu Oct 11 -
@ 16U Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD (vs 18U Harrisburg)
Cancelled
Sat Oct 13 -
Halloween Game
First National Bank Field- Brandon
Cancelled