skip navigation

11U Black

11U Black 2023 11U Black
2023 11U Black x 11U Black

Wednesday March 29, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Wednesday April 05, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Wednesday April 12, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Sunday April 16, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Wednesday April 19, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Sunday April 23, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Wednesday April 26, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Friday April 28, 2023

SF Lumberjacks

11U Black

Saturday April 29, 2023

DGF Rebels

11U Black

Friday May 05, 2023

Fremont Nebraska Travel Day

11U Black

Sunday May 07, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Sunday May 14, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Wednesday May 17, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Saturday May 20, 2023

Rapid City Sliders 11u

11U Black

Sunday May 21, 2023

SF Lumberjacks

11U Black

Wednesday May 24, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Friday May 26, 2023

Sanford Sports 11u White

11U Black

Friday June 02, 2023

Des Moines IA Travel Day

11U Black

Saturday June 03, 2023

Dirtbags Baseball

11U Black

Wednesday June 07, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Wednesday June 14, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Friday June 16, 2023

SF Yardgoats

11U Black

Wednesday June 21, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Friday June 23, 2023

DGF Rebels

11U Black

Saturday June 24, 2023

Elk River 11AAA

11U Black

Saturday June 24, 2023

Willmar

11U Black

Wednesday June 28, 2023

Practice

11U Black

Friday July 07, 2023

Marlins or District LL

11U Black

Friday July 14, 2023

State Tourney Mitchell SD

11U Black

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 29 -
Practice
Turf 37, LLC, East Willow Street, Brandon, SD, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 5 -
Practice
Turf 37, LLC, East Willow Street, Brandon, SD, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 12 -
Practice
Turf 37, LLC, East Willow Street, Brandon, SD, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 16 -
Practice
Aspen D
4:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 19 -
Practice
Turf 37 or Aspen Park
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 23 -
Practice
Aspen D
4:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 26 -
Practice
AspenPark or Turf 37
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 28 -
SF Lumberjacks
Aspen Park - Field G
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 29 -
DGF Rebels
Aspen Park - Field E
3:00 PM CDT
Fri May 5 -
Fremont Nebraska Travel Day
Fremont, NE, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sun May 7 -
Practice
Aspen D
4:00 PM CDT
Sun May 14 -
Practice
Aspen D
4:00 PM CDT
Wed May 17 -
Practice
Aspen D
8:15 PM CDT
Sat May 20 -
Rapid City Sliders 11u
Pasley Park, South Southeastern Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 21 -
SF Lumberjacks
2301 South Southeastern Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57103
10:00 AM CDT
Wed May 24 -
Practice
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 26 -
Sanford Sports 11u White
Aspen Park - Field C
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 2 -
Des Moines IA Travel Day
Des Moines, IA, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 3 -
Dirtbags Baseball
Nevada, IA, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Wed Jun 7 -
Practice
Valley Springs
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 14 -
Practice
Aspen C
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Jun 16 -
SF Yardgoats
Aspen Park - Field B
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 21 -
Practice
Valley Springs, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 23 -
DGF Rebels
Pinecone Central Park, Central Park Boulevard, Sartell, MN, USA - Joes
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 24 -
Elk River 11AAA
Pinecone Central Park, Central Park Boulevard, Sartell, MN, USA - Coborns
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 24 -
Willmar
Pinecone Central Park, Central Park Boulevard, Sartell, MN, USA - SCFCU
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 28 -
Practice
Valley Springs, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 7 -
Marlins or District LL
Aspen Park or TBD
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 14 -
State Tourney Mitchell SD
Mitchell, SD, USA
12:00 PM CDT