skip navigation

12U White

Regular Season 2014

Monday April 29, 2019

Practice

12U White

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Practice

12U White

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Practice

12U White

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Practice

12U White

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Practice

12U White

Monday June 03, 2019

Practice

12U White

Monday June 10, 2019

Practice

12U White

Monday June 17, 2019

Practice

12U White

Monday July 01, 2019

Practice

12U White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 29 -
Practice
Aspen E
6:45 PM CDT
Wed May 8 -
Practice
Aspen E
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 15 -
Practice
Valley Springs Field 2
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 22 -
Practice
Valley Springs - Field 2
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 29 -
Practice
Aspen D
6:45 PM CDT
Mon Jun 3 -
Practice
Aspen E
5:45 PM CDT
Mon Jun 10 -
Practice
Aspen E
6:45 PM CDT
Mon Jun 17 -
Practice
ASpen E
5:45 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
Practice
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT