skip navigation

Red Sox

2020 Machine Pitch 2020 Regular Season
2020 Regular Season x 2020 Machine Pitch

Tuesday June 02, 2020

Red Sox

Practice

Wednesday June 03, 2020

Red Sox

Practice

Thursday June 11, 2020

Red Sox

Practice

Monday June 15, 2020

Red Sox

White Sox

Thursday June 18, 2020

Angels

Red Sox

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Rangers

Red Sox

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Rangers

Red Sox

Monday July 06, 2020

Red Sox

Yankees

Friday July 17, 2020

Red Sox

Tigers

Monday July 20, 2020

Red Sox

Twins

Thursday July 23, 2020

Athletics

Red Sox

Monday July 27, 2020

Indians

Red Sox

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 2 -
@ Practice
Valley Springs - F3
8:40 PM CDT
Wed Jun 3 -
@ Practice
Valley Springs - Field 3
7:10 PM CDT
Thu Jun 11 -
@ Practice
Valley Springs - F3
7:10 PM CDT
Mon Jun 15 -
Valley Springs - F3
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 18 -
Valley Springs - Field 3
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 23 -
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 30 -
Valley Springs - F3
7:50 PM CDT
Mon Jul 6 -
Valley Springs - F3
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 17 -
@ Tigers
First National Bank Field
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 20 -
@ Twins
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
7:50 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23 -
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 27 -
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
7:50 PM CDT